Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Surgical Specialists of NY

Multi Specialty Surgical Center located in Upper East Side, New York City, NY, Bayside, NY, Astoria, NY, Brooklyn, NY, & Teaneck, NJ

10 total reviews

Surgical Specialists of NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Specialists of NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor and his assistant whereabel toexplainmy problem and and put my mind at ease
A P.
Submitted 11/30/21
She was very attentive and took the time to hear my concerns. Very friendly and professional.
Eftihia B.
Submitted 11/30/21
There was a lot of wait time. My appointment was at 2pm and I let the front desk know that I had to be at another appointment at 4:30pm, and they did all possible to accommodate me. Dr. Manolas was great as he always is caring and with a great sense of humor.
Toni Anne M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Was comfortable and f friendly environment. Director we’re very helpful and made me feel very welcome
Chris K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Took awhile first time but all went well
Helen S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Besides the 5 hour surgery delay, everything else went smooth.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
very professional and fast.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 10/17/21
They only time I've experienced issues following a surgical procedure is when Dr. Manolas "was not" my surgeon. He is amazing, knows what he's doing, and very caring. He is always going to do what is best. He takes his patient care very serious.
Liana U.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Gameela W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Webman is caring, thoughtful and willing to think outside of the box when necessary.