Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Surgical Specialists of NY

Multi Specialty Surgical Center located in Upper East Side, New York City, NY, Bayside, NY, Astoria, NY, Brooklyn, NY, & Teaneck, NJ

22 total reviews

Surgical Specialists of NY always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Surgical Specialists of NY below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupe T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Vera P.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent, Very knowledgeable, understanding and thorough.
Jeanette A.
Submitted 05/10/22
My experience with her was amazing she found my issues and solves it
Paulina S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr Rachel Webman and team are the epítome of what a patient’s medical experience should be. They are professional and knowledgeable in their skills and respectful, kind and caring in their overall treatment.
Demetrios K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional very caring and courteous.
Russell R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Described in detail procedures that would be needed to be done if necessary
Raisa E.
Submitted 03/08/22
The staffs were very nice and the doctor was helpful.
Sharlymet C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone in this medical office is very professional and efficient. The doctor is a very sweet person.
Craig V.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very professional, friendly and caring. Loved the service I received.
Gameela W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Manolas and his team are wonderful. They realized that surgery for his gallbladder was not an option for my husband (due to other health issues) and have done everything to work around it. I had started to prepare myself to be a widow, but thanks to them, he's still here and stable.
Tanya D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly, knowledgeable. Took her time explaining everything.
Linda F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Well taken care of , very thorough, all around felt like I was in good hands with everyone in the office
Anna H.
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor and his assistant whereabel toexplainmy problem and and put my mind at ease
A P.
Submitted 11/30/21
She was very attentive and took the time to hear my concerns. Very friendly and professional.
Eftihia B.
Submitted 11/30/21
There was a lot of wait time. My appointment was at 2pm and I let the front desk know that I had to be at another appointment at 4:30pm, and they did all possible to accommodate me. Dr. Manolas was great as he always is caring and with a great sense of humor.
Toni Anne M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Was comfortable and f friendly environment. Director we’re very helpful and made me feel very welcome
Chris K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Took awhile first time but all went well
Helen S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Besides the 5 hour surgery delay, everything else went smooth.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
very professional and fast.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 10/17/21
They only time I've experienced issues following a surgical procedure is when Dr. Manolas "was not" my surgeon. He is amazing, knows what he's doing, and very caring. He is always going to do what is best. He takes his patient care very serious.